People

Partners

Peter Humphreys
BA (Hons) DipArch RIBA ACArch
peter@htcarchitects.co.uk

Tim Clayton
BA (Hons) DipArch
tim@htcarchitects.co.uk

Nigel Teal
MCIAT ACIOB
nigel@htcarchitects.co.uk

Personnel

Morris Clayton
Consultant
DipArch
morris@htcarchitects.co.uk

Matthew Holroyd
Senior Associate
BSc ACIAT
matt@htcarchitects.co.uk

David Wainwright
Associate
BA (Hons) DipArch MA Arch RIBA
david@htcarchitects.co.uk

Laura Sherratt
Architect
BA (Hons) MA.Arch MArch RIBA
laura@htcarchitects.co.uk

Martin Bradley
Architect
BA (Hons) DIPArch MA.Arch RIBA
martin@htcarchitects.co.uk

Penelope Durham
Senior Architectural Assistant
BA (Hons) DipArch
penelope@htcarchitects.co.uk

Matthew Urquhart
Senior Architectural Technologist
BSc (Hons) ACIAT
matthew.u@htcarchitects.co.uk

Jonathan Hornby
Senior Architectural Technologist
BSc (Hons) ACIAT
jonathan@htcarchitects.co.uk

Robert Battison
Senior Architectural Technician

robert@htcarchitects.co.uk

Matthew Naylor
Senior Architectural Technologist
matthew.naylor@htcarchitects.co.uk

Philip Coggan
Architectural Technologist
philip@htcarchitects.co.uk

Richard Lambert
Architectural Assistant
richard@htcarchitects.co.uk

Rachel Turner
Architectural Assistant
rachel@htcarchitects.co.uk

Amelia Birkett
Architectural Technician
amelia@htcarchitects.co.uk

Jane Peace
Business Development
jane@htcarchitects.co.uk